Help

If you are unable to find what you are looking for and need further assistance, please contact:

Cheryl Weaver - CRP Administrative Director
Phone: 206-342-6911
Pager: 206-995-5257
email: cweaver@benaroyaresearch.org

Gail Chumbley - CRP Specialist
Phone: 206-342-2612
email: gchumbley@benaroyaresearch.org

Sarah Ackermann- Digestive Diseases Institute Research Manager
Phone: 206-341-1295
email: Sarah.Ackermann@VirginiaMason.org

Tracey Pierce - Cancer Clinical Research Unit Manager
Phone: 206-287-1049
email: Tracey.Pierce@VirginiaMason.org

Leslie Stevens - Clinical Trials Unit Manager (all other studies)
Phone: (206) 342-6929
email: leslie.stevens@virginiamason.org

Sarah Valenti - Administrative Director, Research Protections (IRB, IBC, ACUC)
Phone: (206) 342-6556
email: svalenti@benaroyaresearch.org